pixel

Divi Modules Carousel Ultimate Bundle

$40.00 $15.00

Live Preview

[Note: It is the layout, not the plugin]

Create a stunning team, service, pricing table, testimonial, and logo carousel with advanced options and unlimited design possibilities.

What’s Included?

– Updated with Divi

220+ designed sections

– Divi Testimonial Module Carousel UI Kit: [20 Style]

– Divi Portfolio Module Carousel UI Kit: [161 Style]

– Divi Blurb Module Carousel UI Kit: [10 Style]

– Divi Pricing Tables Module Carousel UI Kit: [10 Style]

– Divi Person Module Carousel UI Kit: [10 Style]

– Divi Blog Module Carousel UI Kit: [10 Style]

Note: you need to have the Divi theme enabled on your website.

Features:

– Clean & Modern Design

– Responsive and Retina ready

– SEO-optimized design

– Unique effects and functionality.

– Smooth transition effects.

– Cross-Browser Optimization.

– Dedicated support

– High-Speed Performance

– Detailed Documentation Included

– 6 months of support

– Future updates

Product Documentation: https://layoutdivi.com/documentation/divi-carousel-bundle/

Divi Testimonial Module Carousel UI Kit: https://layoutdivi.com/documentation/divi-testimonial-module-carousel-layout-documentation/

Divi Portfolio Module Carousel UI Kit: https://layoutdivi.com/documentation/divi-fullwidth-portfolio-module-carousel-layout-documentation/

Divi Blurb Module Carousel UI Kit: https://layoutdivi.com/documentation/divi-blurb-module-carousel-layout-documentation/

Divi Pricing Tables Module Carousel UI Kit: https://layoutdivi.com/documentation/divi-pricing-tables-module-carousel-layout-documentation/

Divi Person Module Carousel UI Kit: https://layoutdivi.com/documentation/divi-person-module-carousel-layout-documentation/

Divi Blog Module Carousel UI Kit: https://layoutdivi.com/documentation/divi-blog-module-carousel-layout-documentation/

Get Support: For any questions, you can also contact us via email at [email protected]


Add to Wish List

Submit a Comment

Changelog:

Change Log : Version 1.0 – September 20th, 2022

Checkout the documentation first and if you still need help open a support ticket.

View Docs

Get Support: For any questions, you can also contact us via email at [email protected]

*Support is provided by vendors directly.

Please login to access the support form. you can do so here

Update cookies preferences